Testimonials

15 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
15 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Jan 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Turkheimer has handled all the legal matters I have brought to him with efficiency and competence. He has kept me informed at all stages of litigation and delivered a favorable result. I highly recommend this attorney.

Jan 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Stefan took my case after my previous attorney and I parted ways; he got me twice as much as my previous attorney said was their top offer.

Jan 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Hadden provided solid legal support both in and outside the courtroom. His analysis was thorough and well-reasoned, and he was able to explain complex legal issues to me, a person without a legal background. John is friendly and responsive, and fought hard for my rights. Highly recommended.

Jan 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

John David Hadden, Esq. handled my injury litigation case in a quick, decisive and professional manner way beyond his years of experience. I received a large settlement in half the time it normally would have taken. He kept me abreast of exactly what was going on without a lot of unnecessary calls and lengthy discussions. For this type of case the experience was truly uneventful. I highly recommend him.

Jan 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

John assisted me with a legal matter recently and I was extremely impressed with his knowledge of the law. He saw several things in my case that were missed from my previous lawyer. He was able to point out legal errors in our opponent's arguments that led to a very favorable resolution of my case. John is very good about staying in contact and following through with what he says. His briefs and letters were extremely well-written and were a great weapon to use against my opponent. I will not hesitate to contact John in the future should I need an attorney as his talents go far beyond a nice smile and suit. I am confident he could provide me justice regardless of the case.

Jan 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am a business owner in Atlanta and when I discovered a false comment/review on line about myself and my business, I contacted John..not only was he very knowledgeable and helpful, his efforts got this false review of me removed from the website within a week of sending me the draft of the letter...I would totally recommend him....he was very respsonsive and his actions got this removed for me far quicker than I ever imagined...I will definitely use him again for any legal needs should they come up.

Jan 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

John Hadden provided excellent guidance during my appeal. He is well schooled on the law and has a very easy manner that clients appreciate in court, and he always followed-up and kept me informed during the entire process. I highly recommend John Hadden for any personal injury or insurance matters that you may have.

Jan 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Working with John was my first experience in the legal justice system. He was readily available when I had any questions. Always explaining the pro's and con's to a decision. I was very pleased with the outcome of my case. I could not of had a more competent and delightful lawyer.

Jan 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I searched the State of Georgia, looking for a Lawyer to take my case, so when I called my brother-n-law; he referred me to a law firm in Augusta, Ga. After talking with them they referred me to Mr. John Hadden, I must truly say to u all, that Mr. Hadden is a man of his word, and he will do what is necessary to get the job done without delay. Please, I will say to you, don't just take my word, try his experienced services for yourself. Thank You Mr. Hadden!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jan 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5